KevinJamesNg

Traveling through time and space & Doing timey wimy stuff.

 

On Tuesday 5th of September 2017, it’s the launch of the Arianespace Flight V2A239, at the Arianespace- ESA- European Space Agency’s French Kourou, French Guiana launch complex, in which launch window time will fire up its Ariane Five rocket engines in Between 6:51 p.m. and 7:24 p.m.….  The Ariane Rocket is the primary launcher Rocket carrier.. in which is a two payload launch of two satellites  in which the composite launcher carrier consist of two stages with two SRB’s …. VA239 is the 239th launched mission on the Ariane series of launchers..

The dual Payload in question is Intelsat 37e also BSAT -4a, both high data Communications satellites in which Intelsat is operated by its Intelsat, in which built on a Boeing 702MP framework which Intelsat 37e has a operational life cycle of 16 years.. it provisions is to offer high data communications, applications also mobility’s  on a civilian and governmental level for Americas, Africa also Europe…

The second payload is BSAT-4a is a operated by SSL- Space System Loral with the collaboration contract with for the Japanese Operator B-SAT, its provision is dedicated as a Broadcasting satellite operator for Japan, in which is built for B-SAT- Broadcasting Satellite System Corporation for DTH- Direct To Home Television servicing for the Japan population..  The B-SAT 4a is Geo Stationary, in which have an operations life cycle of fifteen years longer depending the type of operations that’s its design for… in supplying 4K/8K Ultra Resolution television services…

Liftoff is planned on Tuesday, September 5, 2017 as early as possible within the following launch window:

– Between 5:51 p.m. and 6:24 p.m., Washington, D.C. time
– Between 6:51 p.m. and 7:24 p.m., in Kourou, French Guiana
– Between 21:51 and 22:24, Universal Time (UTC)
– Between 11:51 p.m. and 00:24 a.m., Paris time during the night of September 5 to 6
– Between 6:51 a.m. and 7:24 a.m., Tokyo time on September 6.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: