KevinJamesNg

Traveling through time and space & Doing timey wimy stuff.

 

On Tuesday, 1st August 2017 from the Arianespace  launched recently two communications satellites within on payload carrier rocket in which that will be the Vega Flight VV10..from its European Space Agency- French Guainía launch Complex….. Both Payloads are delicate to Earth Sciences in which are Earth Observatories Satellites for the Italy, France and Israel..  This Launch is the 10th Vega Launch that its first time launch of the Vega Carrier Rocket dates back to 2012, Guiana Space Center both payloads will be launched in satellite passengers into two Sun-synchronous orbits (SSO)

OptSat-3000  is OHB Italia, Israel Ministry of Science and Technology, the OptSat- 3000 is an Earth Observatory for the Italian  Ministry of Defense in which will provide the provisions of utilisation of ultra-high resolution imagining of using radar and combination of high end optical installation equipment to study the Earth with analytically abilities..  The Satellite will be placed at satellite passengers into two Sun-synchronous orbits (SSO) at altitude of 450 Kilometres with a operations life of seven years..

Venµs is a elespazio, Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd (IAI) , is also design as an Earth Observation Platform satellite in Sun-synchronous orbits (SSO) at 720 Kilometres in Altitude  with an operation life of 4.5 years servicing..  its operationally provisionment is a collaboration of  Israel Space Agency (ISA) also French CNES space agency (Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales).  Its provision is the Data observation collection of worldwide study of evolution of vegetation for environmental purposes in which will data observations collection, every day covering 760 square kilometres in which are utilized by multi spectra instruments also with that heavy amount of instruments it’ll detect any amount of data observation that’s not visible to human eyes..

Liftoff  timing Tuesday, August 1, 2017, at exactly:

– 09:58:33 p.m., Washington, D.C. time
– 10:58:33 p.m., local time in French Guiana
– 01:58:33, Universal Time (UTC), on August 2
– 03:58:33 a.m., Paris and Rome time, on August 2
– 04:58:33 a.m., Tel Aviv, time, on August 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: